Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob

Rob

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"Cheapest rate I've ever found, plus the best discount for safe driving with monitoring. The staff (Rachel, et al.) are really nice, responsive, and helpful."
Profile photo of Becki Edwards

Becki Edwards

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Edwards
"Everyone that works here is fantastic. Kind, Knowledgeable, and Efficient❣️"
Profile photo of kevon askew

kevon askew

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevon askew
"David was very helpful and professional! Really enjoy having him work on my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Yvette Martin

Yvette Martin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Martin
"Rachel is the best agent she's helpful and pleasant keep up the good work 👍"
Profile photo of Megan O

Megan O

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan O
"Rachel Norton is by far the best rep anyone could ask for! She's knowledgeable, HILARIOUS and a joy to work with! State farm needs to do what ever they can to keep her here with us (I suggest a significant raise) so we all have someone we can trust! Thanks again Rach"
Profile photo of N K

N K

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N K
"David is the best insurance agent by far. Very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of madison piotrowski

madison piotrowski

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison piotrowski
"Aaliyah was so incredibly friendly and she was willing to work with my schedule to set up my insurance! I definitely recommend speaking with her to set up insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schneider

Jeff Schneider

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schneider
"Just the best service around !"
Profile photo of bless one

bless one

February 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by bless one
"They need to be open more so I can handle my business"
Profile photo of amirah suggs

amirah suggs

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amirah suggs
"I started my car insurance with State Farm and Ben did not stop until I was very happy with my rate. I’ve been going through them for my renters insurance for years and I should have been switched over my auto with them and I’m so glad I did. I have to say, Ben is an asset to State Farm. He is so kind, patient and answered all my questions before finishing my new policy. Thank you Ben! Me, being a manager myself I honestly admire people like Ben because they give you something to look forward to and allows you to see that customer service, work ethic, ability to handle all types of customers are STILL IN some people! Ben! You are the reason I have my auto insurance with State Farm. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Felicita Ortiz

Felicita Ortiz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicita Ortiz
"Love how Ben was so helpful with us."
Profile photo of A S

A S

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Ben was so helpful with finding me a policy that fit my budget, and I’m very grateful for the help he offered!"
Profile photo of Mai Aboahmad

Mai Aboahmad

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Aboahmad
"I am amazed by your service and appreciate the support provided. My agent, Rachel, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Kevin Hammond

Kevin Hammond

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hammond
"David is a nice guy and will try to help you in any situation and Rachel is an absolute sweetheart"
Profile photo of Anthony Price

Anthony Price

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Price
"Every time I call I am always greeted politely and promptly."
Profile photo of Sylvia Morton

Sylvia Morton

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Morton
"Great prices and service"
Profile photo of Melanie Ray

Melanie Ray

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ray
"Affordable rates and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Teresa Marie Pardo

Teresa Marie Pardo

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Marie Pardo
"Such a great office staff. Very informative."
Profile photo of Sara Weed

Sara Weed

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Weed
"I got a quote from Rachel by email. This place gave me a great rate that can’t be beat by any other company. She was very friendly. I would definitely recommend getting a quote."
Profile photo of Jeff Lore

Jeff Lore

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lore
"Have been working with Tamara for a few years now for our insurance needs. Always responsive and prompt with getting questions addressed. Highly recommend Tamara and the State Farm agency she represents."
Profile photo of Angela M. (Angie)

Angela M. (Angie)

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela M. (Angie)
"Great staff, and I love how Rachel was so accommodating."
Profile photo of Stephanie Takasaki

Stephanie Takasaki

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Takasaki
"Jeremy was awesome! Great service and helped us adjust our coverage to our needs. Explained all of our options and was very helpful, fast and professional. I would definitely recommend them everyone!"
Profile photo of Dustin Marsh

Dustin Marsh

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Marsh
"They were able to save me money when I switched to them and great customer service"
Profile photo of Mitch Man Hamburg

Mitch Man Hamburg

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Man Hamburg
"Very friendly very nice very thorough very happy thank you from Mitch Hamburg"
Profile photo of Stacey S

Stacey S

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey S
"These folks are phenomenal! Highly recommend, if you're looking for an agent, go to Dave and his team. We got insurance through them during a state to state move. They were incredibly responsive to everything we needed when we needed it."