Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David DeLuca

State Farm® Insurance Agent David DeLuca

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

amirah suggs

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my car insurance with State Farm and Ben did not stop until I was very happy with my rate. I’ve been going through them for my renters insurance for years and I should have been switched over my auto with them and I’m so glad I did. I have to say, Ben is an asset to State Farm. He is so kind, patient and answered all my questions before finishing my new policy. Thank you Ben! Me, being a manager myself I honestly admire people like Ben because they give you something to look forward to and allows you to see that customer service, work ethic, ability to handle all types of customers are STILL IN some people! Ben! You are the reason I have my auto insurance with State Farm. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again."

Felicita Ortiz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how Ben was so helpful with us."

A S

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was so helpful with finding me a policy that fit my budget, and I’m very grateful for the help he offered!"

Mai Aboahmad

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am amazed by your service and appreciate the support provided. My agent, Rachel, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls."

Kevin Hammond

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a nice guy and will try to help you in any situation and Rachel is an absolute sweetheart"

Anthony Price

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I am always greeted politely and promptly."

Sylvia Morton

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and service"

Melanie Ray

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Affordable rates and friendly staff"

Teresa Marie Pardo

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office staff. Very informative."

Sara Weed

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Rachel by email. This place gave me a great rate that can’t be beat by any other company. She was very friendly. I would definitely recommend getting a quote."

Jeff Lore

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Tamara for a few years now for our insurance needs. Always responsive and prompt with getting questions addressed. Highly recommend Tamara and the State Farm agency she represents."

Angela M. (Angie)

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, and I love how Rachel was so accommodating."

Stephanie Takasaki

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was awesome! Great service and helped us adjust our coverage to our needs. Explained all of our options and was very helpful, fast and professional. I would definitely recommend them everyone!"

Dustin Marsh

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were able to save me money when I switched to them and great customer service"

Whodunit 730

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the staff here they are amazing and they have gone above and beyond!"

Mitch Man Hamburg

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly very nice very thorough very happy thank you from Mitch Hamburg"

Stacey S

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks are phenomenal! Highly recommend, if you're looking for an agent, go to Dave and his team. We got insurance through them during a state to state move. They were incredibly responsive to everything we needed when we needed it."

Kailey Winn

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm made shopping for home and auto insurance easy Rachel was very friendly and helpful. She made sure my quote was customized to me and fit my needs."

Productg

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply one of the best Insurace agents I’ve ever had. It’s great to have someone who actually cares for you and your family."

dawn Brostek

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awesome. Great experience and lowered my rate ! Highly recommend!"

Holly Cummings

January 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Wouldn't even give them 1 star If it'd let me. Nothing but a headache. Nikki the poor excuse for an office manager was informed that we were double charged and had the audacity to be rude to me over their mistake the month prior they had informed me that we were on plpd when we have a loan on new car, needless to say they couldn't even see said lien. Now since trying to get our 350$ back shes been nothing but rude and even hung up on me when I checked back a week after. However Rachel and Theresa and Dave have all been great in past. So basically deal with ANYONE except Nikki"

Selena Squillets

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recently made the switch to David DeLuca’s office and we have been very happy with the change. We have been working with Theresa who has been very prompt and honest in finding us the best rates. If anyone is in the market for insurance, I would highly recommend reaching out to David and his team!"

Katie Z

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rachel Norton is the shining star at this agency. She acts with kindness and true concern. She also works hard to find the best coverage for you and your budget. It is a real pleasure dealing with her."

Renee Knepper

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"David is very personable, knowledgeable and helped me with all my insurance needs. In addition , he helped me plan for the future with life insurance ."

Jodi Barrons

June 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I work at Bell Wasik Buick GMC, in Caro, MI. I, had a mutual customer of ours, that had just purchased a vehicle from me, and was back filling out paperwork while I was transferring insurance over. When I called, I was greeted promptly, and very politely, by Pam Bartz. She was excellent to speak with and extremely patient when I had to put her on hold.... twice. I have dealt with plenty of insurance companies since I've been working in this business, and she was, BY FAR, the most kind representative I've spoke with. Thank you Pam! Keep up the incredible customer service!"